Français | Lëtzebuergesch | English | Deutsch
Welcome page | Contact 
> Maps and Products > The webservices
   WMS Services
This section informs about the WMS (Web Map Server) webservices, which are compliant to the Open Geospatial Consortium specifications, and which are offered to the different user target groups by the providers linked to the National geoportal of Luxemburg. Using these services in spezialized GIS applications, it is possible to directly access the providers' geodata. If you need more detailed information about webservices, please read the document Direct connection to the OGC servers.
Show services  
   WFS Services
This section informs about the WFS (Web Feature Server) webservices, which are compliant to the Open Geospatial Consortium specifications, and which are offered to the different user target groups by the providers linked to the National geoportal of Luxemburg. Using these services in spezialized GIS applications, it is possible to directly access the providers' geodata. If you need more detailed information about webservices, please read the document Direct connection to the OGC servers.
Show services  
   CSW Services
This section informs about the CS-W (Catalogue Service for Web) webservices, which are compliant to the Open Geospatial Consortium specifications, and which are offered to the different user target groups by the providers linked to the National geoportal of Luxemburg. Using these services in spezialized GIS applications, it is possible to directly access the providers' geodata. If you need more detailed information about webservices, please read the document Direct connection to the OGC servers.
Show services  
Copyright © Administration du Cadastre et de la Topographie. Tous droits réservés. Legal aspects | Impressum | Contact

Français | Lëtzebuergesch | English | Deutsch
Anfangsseite | Kontakt 
> Karten und Produkte > Die Webservices
   WMS Dienste
Diese Seite informiert über die zu den Spezifikationen des Open Geospatial Consortiums konformen WMS-Webdienste (Web Map Server), welche für die verschiedenen Zielgruppen von den mit dem Luxemburger nationalen Geoportal verbundenen Lieferanten zur Verfügung gestellt werden. Durch diese Webdienste is est möglich, in GIS-Anwendungen direkt auf die Geodaten der Lieferanten zurückzugreifen. Wenn Sie genauere Informationen benötigen über die Benutzung von Webdiensten, lesen Sie bitte Direktverbindung zu den OGC Servern.
Dienste anzeigen  
   WFS Dienste
Diese Seite informiert über die zu den Spezifikationen des Open Geospatial Consortiums konformen WFS-Webdienste (Web Feature Server), welche für die verschiedenen Zielgruppen von den mit dem Luxemburger nationalen Geoportal verbundenen Lieferanten zur Verfügung gestellt werden. Durch diese Webdienste is est möglich, in GIS-Anwendungen direkt auf die Geodaten der Lieferanten zurückzugreifen. Wenn Sie genauere Informationen benötigen über die Benutzung von Webdiensten, lesen Sie bitte Direktverbindung zu den OGC Servern.
Dienste anzeigen  
   CSW Dienste
Diese Seite informiert über die zu den Spezifikationen des Open Geospatial Consortiums konformen CS-W-Webdienste (Catalogue Service for Web), welche für die verschiedenen Zielgruppen von den mit dem Luxemburger nationalen Geoportal verbundenen Lieferanten zur Verfügung gestellt werden. Durch diese Webdienste is est möglich, in GIS-Anwendungen direkt auf die Geodaten der Lieferanten zurückzugreifen. Wenn Sie genauere Informationen benötigen über die Benutzung von Webdiensten, lesen Sie bitte Direktverbindung zu den OGC Servern.
Dienste anzeigen  
Copyright © Administration du Cadastre et de la Topographie. Tous droits réservés. Legale Aspekte | Impressum | Kontakt