Français | Lëtzebuergesch | English | Deutsch
Welcome page | Contact 
> Maps and Products > The webservices
   WMS Services
This section informs about the WMS (Web Map Server) webservices, which are compliant to the Open Geospatial Consortium specifications, and which are offered to the different user target groups by the providers linked to the National geoportal of Luxemburg. Using these services in spezialized GIS applications, it is possible to directly access the providers' geodata. If you need more detailed information about webservices, please read the document Direct connection to the OGC servers.
Show services  
   WFS Services
This section informs about the WFS (Web Feature Server) webservices, which are compliant to the Open Geospatial Consortium specifications, and which are offered to the different user target groups by the providers linked to the National geoportal of Luxemburg. Using these services in spezialized GIS applications, it is possible to directly access the providers' geodata. If you need more detailed information about webservices, please read the document Direct connection to the OGC servers.
Show services  
   CSW Services
This section informs about the CS-W (Catalogue Service for Web) webservices, which are compliant to the Open Geospatial Consortium specifications, and which are offered to the different user target groups by the providers linked to the National geoportal of Luxemburg. Using these services in spezialized GIS applications, it is possible to directly access the providers' geodata. If you need more detailed information about webservices, please read the document Direct connection to the OGC servers.
Show services  
Copyright © Administration du Cadastre et de la Topographie. Tous droits réservés. Legal aspects | Impressum | Contact

Français | Lëtzebuergesch | English | Deutsch
Accueil | Contact 
> Consultation > Les webservices
   Services WMS
Cette section renseigne sur les services de type WMS (Web Map Server), conformes aux spécifications de l'Open Geospatial Consortium, que les fournisseurs du géoportail du Luxembourg mettent à disposition pour les différents utilisateurs cibles. Ces services permettent d'accéder en direct aux géodonnées des fournisseurs au travers d'applications SIG spécialisées. Pour plus d'informations, veuillez consulter la documentation Accès direct OGC
Voir services  
   Services WFS
Cette section renseigne sur les services de type WFS (Web Feature Server), conformes aux spécifications de l'Open Geospatial Consortium, que les fournisseurs du géoportail du Luxembourg mettent à disposition pour les différents utilisateurs cibles.Ces services permettent d'accéder en direct aux géodonnées des fournisseurs au travers d'applications SIG spécialisées. Pour plus d'informations, veuillez consulter la documentation Accès direct OGC
Voir services  
   Services CSW
Cette section renseigne sur les services de type CS-W (Catalogue Service for Web), conformes aux spécifications de l'Open Geospatial Consortium, que les fournisseurs du géoportail du Luxembourg mettent à disposition pour les différents utilisateurs cibles.Ces services permettent d'accéder en direct aux géodonnées des fournisseurs au travers d'applications SIG spécialisées. Pour plus d'informations, veuillez consulter la documentation Accès direct OGC
Voir services  
Copyright © Administration du Cadastre et de la Topographie. Tous droits réservés. Aspects légaux | Impressum | Contact